Infocomm Technology

CCNA Security Certification

Cisco Certified Network Associate Security (CCNA Security) validates associate-level knowledge and skills required to secure Cisco networks. With a CCNA Security certification, a network professional demonstrates the skills required to develop a security infrastructure, recognize threats and vulnerabilities to networks, and mitigate security threats. The CCNA Security curriculum emphasizes core security technologies, the installation, troubleshooting and monitoring of network devices to maintain integrity, confidentiality and availability of data and devices, and competency in the technologies that Cisco uses in its security structure.

To achieve CCNA Security Certification candidates are required to pass two exams: 100-105 ICND1 Exam and 210-260 IINS Exam

Course Titles

Course Schedules


NICF – Cisco CCNA Routing & Switching Part 1 (CCENT, ICND1)

Alternative Course Title: Interconnecting Cisco Networking Devices, Part 1 (ICND1) v3.0

Click here

5 Days / 39 Hours

NICF – Cisco CCNA Security (IINS)

Alternative Course Title: Implementing Cisco network Security (IINS)

Click here

5 Days

Cisco Certification Exam Vouchers

We are an authorized Test Center for Pearson VUE. If you are looking for Cisco Certification exam vouchers, visit our online store to purchase them.